Support Grace
Make a Difference!
Donate now to
support our mission

Staff and Board

Shari Krull
Executive Director
Andrew Campbell
Senior Director of Employment Services
Jessica James
Director of Development
Brigid Lang
Senior Director of Finance and Administration
Sid Ross
Senior Director of Program

Admissions & Recruitment

Lanette Perez-Villarroel, MPA
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Irlem Adames
Admissions Coordinator
Mary Barbee
Program Assistant


Morgan Blackburn
Development Coordinator


David Frutkoff
Business Writing Instructor
Carlos Guzman
Computer Training Instructor
Jackie Joachim
Keyboarding Instructor
Robert Louis-Charles
Career Development Instructor
Lorraine Voytek
Director of Education and Training

Student Services

Lauren Silberstein
Director of Student Services
Maya Noonan
Young Adult Retention Coordinator

Career and Alumnae Services

Kate Vaughan
Director of Career Services
Gina Avila
Director of Alumnae Affairs


Linda Hou
Systems Administrator
Katie McCartie
Office Manager
Milly Nilson

Maintenance Staff

Grace Board of Trustees

Patrick P. Grace
Patricia Montgomerie
Christine Anderson
Elise C. Corey
Janet A. Fiorenza
J. Peter Grace IV
Nadja Marcoz
Bethany Menzies
Christine A. Merkle
Janet Milo
Theresa Grace Sears
Michael Wandera